Skip to main content

The TNP Board election results have been compiled. The following individuals will assume their responsibilities on the TNP Board of Directors after the awards/swearing-in ceremony on September 7, 2024, at the Annual Conference.

Dr. Stephanie Atkinson

Dr. Barbara Chapman (re-elected)

Dr. Tracy Hicks (re-elected)

Dr. Christopher McLarty (re-elected)

TNP congratulates those NPs willing to serve on the board and welcomes their leadership in serving TNP members.

This September, Dr. Cindy Weston will be leaving the board after many years of service. Thank you, Dr. Weston, for your tremendous service on the board of directors!